Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes

David Bowie's 1971 album, "Hunky Dory", the one with the song, "Changes"

Just a quick update post – I’m making a few changes here, starting with a new background – kinda nice, eh?  I may also mess around with the subtitle of my blog.  I changed it slightly but I’m still not sure if I’m going to keep it like it is.

Anyway, I started this blog with the idea of it being a PR/Social Media blog but, honestly, I kind of got bored with it pretty quickly.  So I’ve decided to open it up to any and all subjects.  You may see posts on everything from sports to product reviews, politics to fashion, book reviews to beading, music to religion, and almost anything in between. I’ll write some pretty personal stuff, too.  In fact, I have a couple in the planning stages now, and even though they’re personal, they’re on subjects to which we can all relate.  And of course, there will be posts on PR and social media. 

A new post should be up this weekend.  Meanwhile, feedback on the new look is appreciated.  Yes, I know it’s a freebie WordPress theme, but I kind of like it.  It’s called Elegant Grunge.  Kind of like me.  LOL

Leave a Reply

